You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemdrive: Proof of Successful Crowdfunded Billboard Flight in Chicago, USA!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi @gct the video was provided by the advertising agency like that, they did us a favour, they usually only take static photos. Thanks for pointing that out. in future, we will try our best to get better videos. The other companies were shown so you can see how the billboard scrolls, I did debate whether to include that, but will bear that in mind for future. We will address all issues in the next campaign.

Sort:  

If anyone wishes to edit videos for our future campaigns please let me know.

OK Good. You can contact me for video editing if you wish.

I've transferred my Steem back to Poloniex over an hour ago and there is no sign of it. Should I be concerned?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50