You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why holding Steem Power might be the best long term investment of your lifetime.

in #steemit7 years ago

You nailed it! I can't for the life of me understand why anyone would power down or sell Steem right now, but at the same time I'm kind of grateful because it gives those of us that want to invest more for the long term a better buying opportunity. Thanks a ton for putting this together.

Sort:  

Thank you! Agree 100% Keep stacking that Steem Power!

Gotta be honest, I sold a bit because I have to buy diapers, haha.

Def can't blame you for that one! And I def don't recommend the reusable cloth kind, tried that for a day and that was it!

My sister gave it the old college try for her first kid and she said it was a monumental core. Good thing she quit, too, because now she has 5, 3 & 4 being fraternal twin girls!

You gotta do what you gotta do, and in the "gotta do" hierarchy, diapers are at the top of the list! :)

Yuuuup.