You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: A Platform About Content, SP Delegation or Daily Diaries? | Part 1

in #steemit5 days ago

Yes...

You'll find that the majority of Steemit's "Google discoverable" content isn't in a community and has a relevant 1st hashtag. If we want to be better at this (which I know we do), we need non-community content

Sort:  

I happened to notice this comment in my "conversation accelerator".

Not the first time I've wished I could resteem a comment. 😉

Maybe this SEO characteristics suggests the need for some sort of hierarchy as a "best practice" posting strategy that's similar to Twitter thread aggregators. Not sure what it would look like, though. For example, would community content feed into blog posts or vice versa?

lol. Yeah, rhetorical question. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36