Sort:  

Thanks. I'll have a think about how much work would be involved in adding that.

Maybe something like a <select> element where we can choose like "14 days, 1 month, 3 month" would be easier to implement and still be awesome.

The trouble is the calculation algorithm isn't totally optimal, and takes a time approximately proportional to the length of time period covered. So 3 months would take about 6 times as long to load the page, and so would reduce traffic capacity unless I upgraded the server. I will consider it though.

If people are willing to vote well for these services I might be able to upgrade the server :)

Ok, now I understand why it's always 14 days :) I will definitely resteem your posts and create a German post introducing your tools in the near future ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43