Curating Quality - I Upvote Quality Comments, Join My Trail To Support It!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

image.png

During my Time on Steemit I started to upvote all quality comments I come across during my daily roam through different Posts. I do so as I feel like they don´t get rewarded enough these days compared to all the "nice post" spam everyone can find all over our beloved Social Network.

Unfortunately I have to use a very small voting percentage to be able to reward a big number of comments which leads to lower rewards respectively. Therefore I thought maybe some of you might like to support my cause by following my Streemian Trail to passively reward quality comments.

Good Curation Rewards Might Be Awaiting You 😉


image.png

You may find my Trail on page 15 at the very moment but I hope that it´ll get further up in the ranking soon 😉 After you´ve chosen to follow the Trail you will have to customize your settings respectively as the standard is set to follow with a 100% Vote, which might be a bit too much. Oh and don´t forget to enable the comments :)

image.png

Therefore I´ve prepared this small table below to show you how much the Trail will impact your own voting Power based on the percentage you choose. I´d be really happy to see some of you to follow me with a small percentage to get quality comments the rewards they deserve 😉

Scale Vote %Total Votes Used Per Day
100%10+ Full Votes
50%5+ Full Vote
10%1+ Full Votes

In case you need assistance for the setup or got questions, please let me know in the comments, via Discord or Steemit.Chat (My Username is @Steembusiness everywhere).

Let´s Reward Quality Comments Together!
As Great Interaction Will Make Steemit Even More Awesome!

header divider.PNG

💲 Buy Bitcoin, ETH & LTC at Coinbase! 💲
💰 Start Mining CryptoCurrencies with Hashflare! 💰


Join ADSactly,
A Worldwide Crypto Community!
Make Sure To Vote For Those
Awesome Steem Witnesses!
image.png
@TheCryptoDrive & @Ausbitbank


Upvote, Comment, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

Sometimes I feel the community helps a little to our growth. We are not even recognise for the content we put out there

It's in the end a big competition and hard to get recognized on here. That's still the same than on other social media. But at least you can earn a little extra all the time ;)

Its a pity many people are underated and undervalued, but you are really doing well to help

I try my best to encourage real interaction through quality comments. It's important to show that real interaction can get you to the top as well :)

I totally agree with this. Comments are completely underrated and diluted from all the bot commenting. Keep up the good work! 🙏🏽

yeah we should all value comments more than we do today :) Glad you agree :)

I'm still doing/setting nothing automatic. So when checking new posts, than I put a comment or upvote. And it can be a newbie or a whale, I dont care....

In my opinion there´s nothing negative about automatizing some interactions/votes on Steemit as long as you keep an eye on what´s happening :)

Seems funny as some steemit members ask you if you are a bot or a human :)

well that's more related to those awesome spam comments. Automizing votes is actually quite common :)

@steembusiness Hi there, I guessing you haven't seen my content. I think you'll find it mildly interesting. Fyi there's more to come :) Best wishes!

Well I´ve checked it out and can just recommend others to take a look on the Santa story. Ever seen a surfing Santa before? :)

@steembusineess I have yet to see a surfing Santa, but I'm sure he has the most fun out of all the other Santas lol

Have you heard about the new 7 wonder of the world ? I just made a post about it :)

This is awesome. I need to be more diligent about what I upvote so I can start my own curation trail as well.

Hehe you may follow mine first if you like :P

Nice post.
.
.
.
.
.
Bwahahahaha j/k I try to vote on comments too. Good incentive for engagement.

You are probably the first getting an upvote from me for a "Nice Post" comment :D
But honestly without Engagement a social network isn´t worth a single penny, so let´s all encourage it best possible :)

Fully agree fam 😎

there is a guy on steem it, who has 50 posts and more then 1000 comments, and people like him are more successful then the ones who keep on posting and never interact.

Interaction is important. I always try to reply to all comments on my posts as I feel like that's the least I can do to show my appreciation :)

Thanks.. I’m still having so much problems understanding this platform... 😥😥😥

Don´t worry, you´ll understand it more and more every day. But I can recommend you the Minnow Support Project (MSP) or the Steemit101. Search for those and you´ll find a lot of help ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04