Celebrating 2000 Followers! It´s Awesome To Be A Steemian!

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

It´s time to celebrate 2000+ Followers on the steem social network. It´s been a hell of a ride and simply an awesome year in which I´ve met a bunch of awesome people from all around the world.

I´ve read hundreds of posts, wrote quite a lot on my own and exchanged opinions through numerous comments. I honestly can´t remember that I ever used any social media network as frequently and passionate as steem.

Thank you all! It´s been an amazing time and still is. I´m glad that I´ve got to know all of you and want to send a big thank you towards all my 2000+ Followers! You all are amazing, thank you for being active on Steem!

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow me @Steembusiness

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Cheers to more followers to come 🍻

Reaching this high level of followers means that you have worked hard. it means that the efforts made by each of us in any field gives its results.

Congratulations
i wonder how you did it

First of all congratulations for achieving the milestone of 2000+ followers and keep up the great work. Wishing you an great heights on Steemit Platform and in life and also wishing you for your great health. Thanks for sharing and celebrating with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Congratulations on reaching that milestone, good to see hard work pays off.. or share your secret with the rest of us ;)
Onward to the 3000+ now then!

Congratulations, that's a great mile. I wish you many more memorable moment on steemit. Well done

Congrats,
Small steps get us to bigger goals.

Great job ! Congrats, you deserve it!

Wow 2000 followers is an awesome accomplishment :)

good for you Men have a nice day my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51