You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Feel "Trails" Ruin Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

There will always be people abusing the system, but maybe its the systems fault. Quality content wins in the long run, or at least makes you more happy, cause you havent snagged the money away , you earned it. Good blogpost

Sort:  

I don't think it matters whose fault it is. If we can discourage these things (which it seems the latest hard fork does to some degree), I think we should. But I think the root of the problem is the mindset. It seems to me that anything posted with a primary intent of earning money is likely of little value. I question anything that encourages this mindset. Perhaps the system can be made to discourage it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54