Sort:  

thanks a lot!really gave my best

This kind of posts really should be appreciated more

Thanks a lot buddy.You give me courage

Awesome efforts buddy
I hope you get the recognition this deserves.

fingers crossed

Great work once more,I follow you and people like you are an example to us all

really good to hear that!

You know what?i am sick posts like this not getting the recognition they deserve!This is a whalecall that will make it or break it for me if they dont respond @berniesanders @smooth @cass @dantheman @tombstone @wang @ @fuzzyvest @xeldal @enki @steemit @ned @nextgencrypto @kushed @silversteem @recursive @onceuponatime

Thank a bunch,i get your point.And i would love it to have results,but i guess we dont make the rules and we may leave if we dont like it.Those are the rules that seem to be applied on steemit.Sadly i might add

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47