Steemball - First Drawing 9/6/16 - Current Jackpot 1.1 Steem Dollars

in #steemit8 years ago


Why Should I Play?

It costs next to nothing. The entry fee is .10 SBD (Steem Dollars). That is a dime more or less. The current jackpot is 1.10 SBD with only one entry (I've added a 1 bonus SBD). The jackpot is going to get bigger and it's going to be a whole lot fun.

How Does This Work?

You choose a number between 1 and 26 and send .10 SBD to @steemball and if your number is the Red Powerball on the August 6, 2016 Powerball drawing you win the pot or share of the pot if anybody else picked the same number.

Is There More?

Not really but you really should read the complete rules and FAQ at:

Remember you can buy more than one entry but please visit the below link to see how.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemball/steemball-the-first-equitable-steemit-game

#games #lottery #steemball

Sort:  

I'm down for this, Add me.

This is a great idea!

why should someone trust you and sent you money?

I like your skepticism. They really shouldn't. That is why I set the entry fee so low at .10 SD. That is a approximately 1 US dime. If I was going to run a scam I would set entry fees much higher.

See my original post under FAQs:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemball/steemball-the-first-equitable-steemit-game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52