" Simple mistake Can be the cause of your Loosing reputation"

in #steemit6 years ago

Lack of knowledge is the main cause of making mistakes.


img src

Dear Steemians!!!

A simple mistake can make your reputation down in steemit, in my previous post i have 10 upvote!!
it's down my reputation from 34 to 23, and i belief that man learn from his mistake.

Sorry for that kind that law rating post which is against steemit community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemaddiction! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Hey @steemaddiction
A bit earlier, someone told me that newcomers had been receiving flags. I have been looking into it for the last couple of hours.
The only thing I can find wrong in your post that received all those downvotes was the fact that you posted under the #introduceyourself tag twice.
But I don't think that was the reason you got the downvotes.
To me, it seems like these people are randomly flagging posts and comments. I've been trying to find a pattern, but I can't find any.
I'm writing a report on their actions and will address the problem to Steemcleaners. I don't know if they can do anything about it, but I think they should know - maybe they can find out what these people use as an excuse to downvote.

I landed on this post, because I felt so bad for you. You had written such an enthusiastic post, and then received all the downvoted. So I visited your blog to see if you had given up because of it. A lot of people would have, and I wouldn't blame them.

I was happy to see that you made some more posts after that, and I assumed you didn't let those people affect your enthusiasm.
But now I see your latest post was already 4 days ago, and you haven't made a post or comment since.

I really hope you are still around. If you are, and you read this, let me know if you still want to become part of the community (which is awesome, except for some losers like those who have flagged you.)

If you're still willing to go for it, I will delegate some of my SteemPower to you, so you can post and comment all you want, without running out of resource credits.

While I'm waiting for your reply, I already delegated 20SP to you, so I'm sure you'll be able to get back to me if you are still around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72