You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unchecking Upvote Post + Ending Self Upvoting!

in #steemit7 years ago

@jerrybanfield ... this is a great initiative. I have been thinking about this since I started to know steemit better. Also, I have done this on few of my posts. this way, we can save our vote, and use it for someone who truly needs it.

I am still a minnow here and I am not sure if my opinion matters for a big whale like yourself. But Honestly, I admire you, and at the same time Jealous that I do not earn that high at steemit, as you and many other people do !! @steem-god

Sort:  

This comment gets a 0.02 % upvote thanks to @steem-god - Hail Eris !

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 8.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @steem-god. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66