You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poloniex Cryptocurrencies adventure #1 : Bitcoin D-Day on Poloniex. Short term trade or long way investment?

in #steemit7 years ago

Very wise to start out with $200 at first. I made my biggest losses (% wise) when I first started, with $100. I learned so much from my mistakes. Words of advice - if you make a loss, view it as a positive thing. You should learn why you made the loss, and be glad you learned your lesson in the beginning.

I just posted a video on my page explaining why I think Bitcoin is still going down. Be careful!

Sort:  

I also see it as a learning phase at the moment and that I will have to accept mistakes to improve and make better choices. Thank you for your wise advices, i'll go check your video right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43