My First Steemit Post Made $545.75 Here's Why

in #steemit5 years ago


 Here’s Why a Post by a Total Noob Made $545.75  Without proper formatting, followers or any experience on the platform   Give Value  Even though I didn’t know how to use Markup and the post was not formatted for Steemit, CONTENT is more important than design. People found VALUE in my post because:  My article was over 11 pages long in my google docs. It showed the reader how they could apply the tips in their life to sell and persuade, but more importantly, it opened with a story… 


  would you...UPVOTE! FOLLOW! COMMENT! and RESTEEM! @steebank   

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99