Which Crypto To Invest In - Why I Stop The Series For The Moment

in #steemit8 years ago

When writing the series I noticed that I needed more time than two days to write an article about a crypto as the next ones have less weight than the others in the crypto world so I won't publish the episodes until I have finished to write them so it will be published in a more regular time period so you can appreciate it.
When will I post them ? I don't know It depends on several factors like how much currencies does treat the same issue and many other factors. There is also another reason why I want more time, before being on Steemit I never really wrote blogs so I hope you understand.

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Take your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01