Steemit Original Webcomic #2: A warm welcome

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I know, I know, I said weekly! But I just couldn't wait! Time crawls by soooo slowly when you're enjoying Steemit. Anyways, here's my second original webcomic for Steemit. I'm kind of experimenting with styles right now. This one took surprisingly long! Hope you enjoy!



So that's it. Enjoyed? Leave an upvote! More coming weekly! If you liked this style better than the last one please say so! I will continue experimenting.


Thanks for reading!

-steamit

Sort:  

So how do you guys feel about bots?

Okay, so I either just got bombarded by bot upvotes or very non-vocal minnows.

Your webcomic is funny! I don't think you were really a hitman!

Nah, definitely fictional ;)

This made me giddy because it's most likely newbies will hit the comic or funny sections and they will understand what steemians goes through :) That wang bot you did a comic in was too true and hilarious!!!

Thanks for the kind words!

Already working on the next strip!

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 11.9 and reading ease of 22%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Hi there Mr. Bot! How ironic. I love Michael Crichton's work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25