You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians...I have questions for you

in #steemit6 years ago

Interesting Post, here my answers fam.

  1. id read tutorials or reviews. As for videos , it would probably be a lecture or debate of some kind, entertainment wise i enjoy music vids

  2. I enjoy articles or posts that people can gain knowledge from, like scientific theories, programming tutorials etc. the subcategories leads to an abyss lol. I try to keep my stuff short and sweet without ommiting vital info

  3. & 4. It depends on what Im looking for, both are fine (long-short).

  4. #life

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to engage @stealtos.
I agree, one who doesn’t learn is as well as dead, knowledge is key.
#life is one of my favourite go tos too.

Thanks again, much love.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50