I made this Steem Rocket!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I made it using paint all from a blank page as 11 individual images, and used the same STEEM Rocket (that I basically free handed using the line tools) in each image moving it up each time..

Then used Windows Movie Maker and pasted each image to make a short movie..

Lastly I uploaded my video to giphy.com and created a gif :D

#SteemRocket

Sort:  

How long did that take? Can't you add new ones to it? LoL

I had to take each image and re-do each star with a bigger dot, because copy and paste messed up the animation :/

I voted in favor of your article, please vote for my article, what is a Steemit and Steem???
http://steemit.com/steemit/@rggreen/steemit-a-brilliant-idea-or-a-bubble

I'll have to use this in my next post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56