Do you use Steemit from your phone?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I know that there are other sites like eSteem, and busy.org, but Steemit has definitely become more user friendly since last summer!

I honestly like using Steemit from my phones (both Android & iPhone) anyway, and everything works very smoothly.

Also the entire picture shows on the preview!

Screenshot_20170718-232600.png

Not to mention you can create an entire post with just your phone, and even import photos from your phone!

So if you only get on Steemit using your computer, then you should definitely try using Steemit on mobile, and you'll be surprised how addicting it can get!

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

I mainly use Steemit on my iPhone and have always been able to upload photos no problems it's videos am interested in will I be able to do that. Cheers mike

They did just add #viewly

I've used steemit from my phone, though not actually login. Just to check my page and posts lol. Though most of the time I use a laptop.

I was the same way until i actually typed in my password lol and now i never really use the computer.. not even now :D

that's awesome. I honestly don't use my phone very often lol.

You should lol.. have the power of the blockchain at your finger tips!

Lol true. I'll see what I can do

Yes mostly just for commenting but sometimes I post too

I browse, vote, comment and do most of my posts from my phone. I would be a bit lost without it

I use the esteem app on my phone and it works quite well. the function is very similar to my computer, just that I have all my photos on my computer, so my tendency is to stick with the pc. Though anytime I am away from the farm I use the app and am very happy with it.

mostly i just use the desktop or laptop but glad the app is there !:)

Well no app yet.. but mobile version from Steemit.com works great!

I agree, mobile version is not bad...

I likes!

I have Steemit in my phone, but only use it for look some information, no more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50