Steemit Community Quality Support - More and more support! 500 + 12500 SP

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear Steemians, for those who do not know it, I manage a group on facebook Steemit Community Quality Support, which aims to promote Steemit and support all users who publish original and quality content!


sp1.png


As I promised, many new benefits are coming! The first is that my support is now 10 times as much, I have purchased a delegation and now my steem power is 500 + 12500 sp. More and more support!


I remember that the group is free, everyone can subscribe and share, nothing is asked in return. Your support for me is not mandatory, but much appreciated, plus the more support I receive from you, the more support I can give to the group!

To be upvoted, you will have to create original and high quality content that benefits Steemit, all this is to maintain a high level of quality on the platform, supporting the users who bring it.

Thanks to all the supporters, your support is the vital nymph of this project!


I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Your work is amazing my friends! Keep it up!!! Thanks

Yeah Jonny :)

Happy to be onboard @stea90 will continue to help and support your group. Thank you! Cheers.

Many thanks and welcome!

Keep it up my friend!

You're great @stea90

Many thanks!

Very well done!! I am already in the group. Keep up the good work.

Thanks bro and welcome!

Follow Back and 3 Upvote Back Daily
https://steemit.com/@tushartosi
i Also Done ,now your Turn.

Yeeey great that you never left Steemit :D

Yeah, thanks :)

hook up with LIKES

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stea90 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48