Steemit Community Quality Support - Back Online with a Little Change

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians and members of the group, above all I want to thank you for your support. I'm sorry to have been absent in the past days, but a thunderbolt has damaged my internet line and as you can see in my account I was outside steemit and the web for several days. But now I've almost fixed everything and I can be online, though I still have some problems to fix in the home network, but nothing worrying.

NEW LOGO STEEMIT COM 4.png

Little Change

The change is this, tomorrow I will return to cure your posts. But your number grows more and for me it is difficult to follow all on my own, so I will not comment anymore in the name of group, to limit advertising, as we are already a thousand members approximately.

I will leave also some comments, but will be more personal and in the best posts. But my upvote will still be to all those who will present original and quality work, so do not worry if you do not see my comment, because if you have done a good post, you will still find my upvote.

If I find more time I will try to bring the group into discord and create the trail, as soon as Steemit and the voting bots will return to work well.


I remember that the group is free, everyone can subscribe and share, nothing is asked in return. Your support for me is not mandatory, but much appreciated, plus the more support I receive from you, the more support I can give to the group!

To be upvoted, you will have to create original and high quality content that benefits Steemit, all this is to maintain a high level of quality on the platform, supporting the users who bring it.

Thanks to all the supporters, your support is the vital nymph of this project!

Steemit Community Quality Support


I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Glad to have you back!! If I can support you in any way let me know :)

Thank you, you are always so kind :)

Glad to see you back! Hopefully all the network issues are easy to fix...

Yeah, many thanks :)

Thanks for sharing, if you have a link of discord group please tell us. It will help to grow together

Thanks, as soon as I create the group on discord, I communicate it to everyone.

i'll be waiting for the good news

When you hear the sound of thunder, run and unplug everything... That has become the motto in our house.

Hope you up and running again soon @stea90 Mother Nature can hit us with doom and gloom every so often.

I am usually careful and I disconnected everything when I hear, in this case it was a particular thing, there was no thunderstorm, I was raining a little and suddenly there was this thunderbolt, but only this one, then came the sun, a little strange.

new to Steemit this week! So will definitely be following you guys. Always up for joining groups! :)

Welcome! You reminded me that I did not even put the link to the group. :)

just requested to join the group!!! :)

I was gonna ask but figured it would be put up in some post.. lol!! sounds good man!

Approved and welcome again :)

Welcome back :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Super, please do let us know when you have created the group on Discord.

I also like to support man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33