I Became a Tuna - Thanks and Advices from my Steemit Experience

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians, I finally became a Tuna, nothing really changes, but it's a good way to outline your goals. I've been on Steemit for 16 months, but I've never really used it until July, my MVESTS was only 0.1. I put myself seriously, I started working with perseverance and fruits arrived. Although they aren't enough to guarantee me to live with this, in fact only the other day I was thinking of leaving everything for several difficulties, Fortunately friends known by the group as @inna-yatsuk @adrianmendoza @sokoloffa @jokossita with their beautiful words they made me think better. Last but not least, in fact, I must thanks @thenightflier, I think I made he crazy this month by writing with he in privately, but he has always give me the right advice, I can only thank you very much.

tuna2.jpg

For the achievement I must also thank @steempostitalia, @bhuz and all members of the Italian community who have always supported me, if in the last few weeks you do not see their support is just because I asked that for me it be taken away. I thought it was the best choice, after I left the group and then came back later, it seemed to me the best choice in respect of members who have always behaved impeccably. So I lost a lot of revenue, a little 'I regret it, but for now it is better that way. I will continue to support them all without asking for their support, as long as I don't feel that I have returned the favor and will be ok with myself.


I've learned a lot in these months to improve my Steemit experience. I hope you can find it useful.

Interaction

st2.png

Worrying only to make many posts, without going to read and comment on others, will not take you anywhere. Steemit is based on interaction, so talk more with other users to make your name better known, but slow, you don't have to comment more randomly than you can, but find topics of interest and read the post well, then express an opinion well built. 10 well-made comments are worth more than 100 random, sure.

smartphone-1445489_1280.jpg

Commitment to Posts

st2.png

Being original and cure posts, Steemit users aren't interested in reading any article that can be found anywhere on the web, it's more interesting to talk about your life, your country's customs, what you eat, the landscapes that are there, all these things are much more interesting. Also the post has to be taken care of, not just a photo and 2 lines, we must see that there was a commitment to accomplishing it. Photos should be well cured, you don't need a professional equipment, certainly with that you have more quality, but all photos of my posts have been made with a simple smartphone that has also some years now. But with some commitment you will see that you can do a great job, use the light and the sunny days to make better shots, these can help you much.

keyboard-561016_1280.jpg

Upvote Comments and other Post

st2.png

I see some people who are going to comment everywhere, and they never upvote, don't do this. If I comment on a post that I appreciate, I always leave an upvote. Also I personally always upvote and answer for all comments in my posts, to thank for having read and encouraging to return, this seems to me the right thing to who spends their time in reading my post.

Then there are so many other little things that could be mentioned, but I think when you follows these tips, success will come, certainly not right away, but you will see that people will notice that you continue to engage in your work. I hope you enjoyed it and find it useful. Thanks, to the next.


Pictures from Pixabay. I hope you find this interesting, follow me for more posts. Thanks by @stea90.

STEEM GIF.gif

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend!!! I'm very glad that you made the right decision and stayed with us))) how can we be one family!)))) And you, it is you, should be with us))) I wish you much happiness and positive days!))) I'm very happy to know that I have a friend that I have never seen in my life))))) We are all with you)))

The distance should not have to be an obstacle, for me it is good to share and learn from people who have other customs from mine. This can only enrich myself as a person. Thank you for your friendship. :)

Man, you are too kind! Thank you! BTW, you are doing a great job and especially in this post where you're sharing your experience you are proving to be a great member of our community that loves you! Keep on Steemit!

I really appreciate these words! You're doing a lot for everyone, thank you.

Great job @stea90! Thanks for the tips! I find they very useful.

Many thanks!

Wow I saw my name ;) keep it up @stea90 expect my 100% support.

It was obligatory to mention you, since I started with the group, you always supported me as few. Thanks a lot for your support. :)

It looks like you are beginning to understand how Steemit works. This post is full of good advice. Thank you.

Oh, and don't quit. Keep engaging with the community, be genuine, add good content consistently, upvote and support posts you like and you'll do fine here.

Steem on!

Thank you very much, I am very pleased to read your comment. It encourages me to continue on this way. :)

Thanx for sharing your experience and advices! You are doing a great job for the community! congrats for became a tuna! 😉

Thank you! @stea90 )) Very good advice, I do it this way).

I know you already do all these things, you're good steemians. :)

Nice post and trick my friend. Can u help me fomous like u?

Thanks, but famous is a great word :). Just follow these tips, you'll certainly do a good job.

Good work man... your patience and preservence are paying off!

Yeah, never give up.

Congratz! I'm a tuna also (: from tuna to tuna friendly advice start upvoting others on SteemFollower and get higher curation rewards. If you need more info on it I made a post explaining it. The site currently looks broken but does what it is suposed to do.

Thank you, but I am already busy full time with my group and the Italian community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49