You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows and Planktons: Are you utilizing your comment voting efficiently?

in #steemit6 years ago

I wasn't aware of this at all and probably waste a lot of my votes as I tend to vote on comments. A very useful article!

I enjoy Steemit but haven't yet committed the time to truly understand all of its quirks; I just keep chipping away having fun. I probably joined at a time when it was a little easier to get going and @steevc gave me a good helping hand - he's a bit of a star really. I like @shanibeer 's comment "take care of the pennies and the pounds will take care of themselves." I quite enjoy just chipping away and have built up a little SP in the process but not a lot. I continue to Power Up so as long as Steemit is around my SP will continue to increase.

Sort:  

It's good that you learned something, I'm trying to get useful stuff out there besides 'boring prog-rock' content, as the @eyeofchops tells everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65