Steemit Rules There's So Many but I! Stil

in #steemit7 years ago

I really do like this site, I think it is really cool. I'm not as smart as the other people on here. I'll probably post stuff about crypto currency or not. I maybe just pick a different topic all together.

This isn't Facebook so I've gotta be extra careful. There's all these rules, Smh, I don't like that part. I'm still learning and trying to figure it all out. Any way, so I'll be doing lots of commenting on post I find useful or relevant until I find a topic that's Im confortable with and wont get flagged by the fox bot or whatever its called. Show some love or not, its all good.

Sorry there's no pic. Last one I posted was removed for low views or looked at as spam or something.

Sort:  

Good coment I hope this place get bigger so more people can reward for coments like yours

Thanks for participation, really. Followed you too.

Awesome and thank you for dropping in and reading my blog. It makes me feel great to know that someone out there is looking. @wilson4343

Congratulations @starz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36