Purchased Steem Power

in #steemit7 years ago

U5dt1i7kZdo1tdPqWuW59ck5Guvrt33_1680x8400.jpg Ok, so I have made my first steem power purchase and I am a bit excited about it. I watched this tutorial posted by @jerrybanfield about block trades and how to navigate on the platform. All new people, like me, should follow Jerry because the guy knows his stuff and he keeps it simple enough for newbies to get it, even with the few jolts of jargon.

Now i'm feeling like U5dtthob1f97FGLzKhNT9HSzbzaTZ3R_1680x8400.jpg yeah... kinda like that. The small amount I purchased, which was only $4.00 btc is a test run for me because I'm still new to this whole crypto world so I've gotta take it slow. There's a old H-Town song that says "They Like It Slow" listen to that song for a bit and you'll get my point. So, I may not be sitting on top of the world like King Kong but I hear my steem power midnight train loading up to take off down the steemit tracks to Georgia!

So I guess, I'll soon be leaving $0.00 central. I'm not sure what my destination is but i'm sure its going to be one heck of a journey. I wonder if anyone that has lots of sp would #upvote this blog. If so, I'm sure to return a good deed even if its only worth a couple of cents.

Sort:  

That is great, steem power to me is like..

I'm laughing literally right now...

Exciting! I hope you have lots of success. I can't upvote right now. My last post explains why. Following you though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36