What's your dream ???

in #steemit8 years ago

Engage in the vision of your life 


Move Every 50 -90 mins get up move and breathe 


Get around and share with like minded awesome

People 


What would the plan have to be 


What skill sets would I have to acquire 


What would I take for me to pull off a tour 


What would it take for me to pull of a Seminar 

15 minute ice bath 

Sleep all night long 

Complete defamation 

Perfect for moving and liquidity 


High levels of inflammation increases spread and speed of spread of cancer 


Ice baths wipe

Out everything 


What's your goal 

What's the dream 


Everyone can Do what they need if they apply themselves 


Open journal 

Re engage 

Start actives 


Serious recovery we don't Want me to loose my voice 

My lungs anything 


Get in the game !!!!! 

Energy goes down 

In keeps doubt 

No doubt In yourself 

Doubt in momentum 

Keep in touch 

Have fun 

Keep running 

Keeping loving on the cross sights 

How to promote books 



Create a bunch of songs for certain reasons 

Create a bunch of inspirations and motivations audios for different subjects ect


Partnership 


Do it over and over again 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53