You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dummies Guide to Keeping Your Cool on Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago

upvoteupvoteupvote

Thank so much for posting it - quality assss content - I agree - I have been posting pretty thought provoking stuff and i felt sad for a bit that it wasnt being recognized or making hits - I feel as if the content is helpful for people but may not be VIEWED yet. Alas my own thought procces was always - k well time to post something BETTER - Steem it could be a catalyst in the free speech movement especially when people can get paid for GOOD DISCUSSION - its just how we use it and this envy haterade most people drink in their life wont stop unless they stop drinking it - so keep up the firepower and aim true my brother - id love to connect some time :)

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read and comment. Steemit is already a catalyst in the free speech movement because it is uncensored. You are free to voice your opinions here. I hope you will find this to be an enriching platform for yourself. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54