You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My 100 days journey here in Steemit": [0.100steem Giveaway + 1.000SBD in contest]

in #steemit7 years ago

This contest is so nice, thank you! I enjoyed reading your post and it's a great idea for when I reach 100 days old too! :)

As someone who is only 40 days old on Steemit, I am fighting discouragement. Not because I'm not making money (I don't expect that to happen overnight!) it's just that I'm having trouble finding my way around the platform or even finding interesting content. I randomly found your post here by sheer luck and will follow for inspiration! Upvoted and following!

If I somehow win your contest, could I please ask that it go to my wife @suitcasemama instead? She's your KABABYAN and even newer to Steemit than I am. I convinced her to join and I think she's doing some great beginning posts so I don't want her to lose motivation! :)

Sort:  

Hello @starthere, thank you for your interesting comments.
Upon reading it makes me smile and brought a morning good vibes. 😊 Regarding with your request, hmm... why dont you ask your wife also to join here or just leave a short comment after all no one loses here.
And by the way, I followed the both of you. Nice to see couples doing the same thing with passion. @suitcasemama is an amazing photographer!

Here is my simple reward for you.

Hey Kababayan!!!

Thanks!!! I looked around and it seems like you and me have the same passion,photography. Like you I also have a new Samsung Note 8, how is it going for you?

Hi @suitcasemama, thank you for your interesting comments.

Kumusta kababayan? Im glad to see more Pinoys around here 🤗. Your photos are amazing and you're very talented. You'll gonna get more fortune with that, there are lots of photo contest here,you must join!
Note8? What can I ask for? Haha! Very reliable, all in one in my hand.😊

Here is my simple giveaway for you.

Hey kababayan!!

Maraming salamat!!! You are so nice in doing this! I love this "pay it forward" thing that you are doing. Thanks for inspiring me to join contests and for sharing your experiences. Really appreciate it. Keep it up!!

Aw, thank you so much! Your generosity is inspiring! My goal now is to have at least 1 Steem by my 100 days so I can give it back too :) Also, I told my wife @suitcasemama to follow you as well :)

You're welcome! That's so nice and good luck to your goal.
Thanks also for letting her know...
Done rewarding her too. 😊

Thank you so much! And thank you for the kindness and encouragement, they came at a critical time and now my wife and I are both more motivated to keep going! :)

Not a problem 😊 Good luck to all of us! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69