You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success: Celebrating My 700 Followers Milestone, My In-Depth Sharing on the Who, Why, How, Where And When Of Followers And A Giveaway of 10SBD For The Most Voted Comments

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Congrats on 700 my friend. I really enjoy a lot of your poems. Prisoner of the mind, I believe is the title of one of your more recent posts that I enjoyed. I have been working on building up my numbers and putting out content as often as possible. I like to share my journey on Steemit as often as I can because I feel like a Steemit sucess story already. If you follow much of what you said here in the post, you will create your foundation and be well on your way. I joined in May 2017 and have just passed 620 followers. It can be done and taking the advice given in this post will put you on the right track to thrive in this marvelous community. Thank you for sharing. Cheers
Followed and upvoted. Feel free to check me out and follow back if interested. Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your Steemit journey with me as well. Steemit is a very collaborative platform and we can succeed together. I will check your profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62