Anyone else feeling iamtherealak(500,000 followers on Youtube)? Help me bring him to the Steemit community!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have never reached out to anyone on twitter that I didn't personally know. That all ended when I started watching this cat's youtube remixes. He drops bomb after bomb and I was wondering if anyone here has heard of him. What's your thoughts if you have? And if you haven't look into him now and let me know what you think...

SPECIAL REQUEST... I am trying to get him to join Steemit and attract those 500,000 followers to do the same. Please support this post so I can try and show him the power of Steem and the love of Steemit. Thank you in advance brothers and sisters.

My favorite track so far...

Here is his latest...

STEEMON!!!

Sort:  

this kid got skillz, thats for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90