300 Followers... Feeling the love. THANK YOU ALL!!! Contest for SBD inside this post |Follow|Upvote|Resteem| :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

300 Followers.jpg


We will continue to face the storm of scrutiny and ignorance togeather. All systems come to and end and give birth to evolution and more often than not revolution. We are in the end times of a system run amok, but I am prepared for what comes next. I know that I am not alone.

From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU for all of your support, my friends! Unified we cannot be defeated!


CONTEST

I'm honored and thankful to have you all as followers. I'm really grateful and humbled at how quick I was able to reach 300 followers (little more than 3 weeks). I know for sure that I work hard at this, but it would mean nothing on Steemit without all of your support. Please continue to stay and grow with me, this is the RISE of an EMPIRE!
So, here's a SBD give back to thank you for helping me get here. If you are a new follower please take the time to check out my old posts and get to know me. Follow and I will follow back.

Rules

A maximum of 10 SBD and 5 Steem is up for grabs. - Unless this post breaks 30 SBD, then payouts will go up.

In order to get a reward, you must be a follower of @starsteem.
In order to win, you must Upvote, Comment and Resteem this post.

5 Steem to the best case for me to invest in any future ICO.

1 SBD goes to the comment with the most votes.

1 SBD goes to the comment with the funniest meme/gif.

2 SBD goes to the kindest comment on why you like following this blog. Any quotes submitted may be used in a future post.

6 SBD goes to the first person to answer all of the following questions correctly.

*Favorite Sports Teams (Baseball, Basketball, Football)
**Wife and Sons name
***Favorite upcoming ICO
****My weight in highschool
*****Where do I work
******Where did I go for my last vacation


Time limit: 4 days

Winners will be announced and paid on 6/11/17.



Starsteem Out


STEEMON!!!

Sort:  

Congrats on 300! My cat wishes to celebrate with you!IMG_0691.JPG

Very good post...I like it :) and I hope you have soon 400 .

*Celtics, Boston Red Sox, Packers
**Action Jackson
***EOS
****300Pounds
*****Higher Ed
******Puerto Vallarta
STEEMON!!!!!!!

Congratulation on triple century ::)

@starsteem - my man, good business! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53