You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit update

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my Steemit experience in 10 minutes of usage:
TypeError: e is null = when i upvote post
Transaction failed = when i upvote post
Transaction broadcast error = when i post comment
TypeError: Network request failed = when i post comment
Duplicate transaction check failed = when i post coment
You have already voted in a similar way = when i upvote
I am pissed off right now.

Sort:  

I am getting more or less the sane results. I'm slowly loosing my trust and patience... sure we can accept such performance for a day or two. But this goes on week after week

Would this make you feel better? I got this earlier in my Blog page, after I made a post that was resteemed.

haha :D
I feel your pain.
It's better to stay off Steemit for a while,unless you have nerves of steel.

There are alternative websites like busy.org and chainbb.com that allow you to access the blockchain, with a different interface than steemit.com.

I did not know that..thanx for info! :)

this also happenned earlier on in the week , a user had posted about steems 48 year old record on their post

@starline , That’s what I get.
Is it worth Two cents of my time ?
Even write a post about it

Me too. Oh hey it only took one try when I upvoted your comment!! Let's see if this reply goes through the first time...🙄...OK second time...🙄...

Me too. Oh hey it only took one try when I upvoted your comment!! Let's see if this reply goes through the first time...🙄...OK second time...🙄... I'm really determined, third time...🙄...

Right, then that happens.

I am getting more or less the same results. I'm slowly loosing my trust and patience... sure we can accept such performance for a day or two. But this goes on week after week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50