You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking with Steem - recipe books for promoting steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

@pennsif, I love this well thought out blog and initiative!! I would be more than happy to contribute in up votes and even loan some steem interest free (depending on the amount required) to cover set up costs as long as they are reasonable. Look forward to ur next blog / replies to take this further

Sort:  

Hi @starkerz, thanks for your support on this. I will start to track down suitable recipes for a 'first edition' and see who expresses interest. If you know any steemians who post recipes do pass on the idea to them.

@aunt-deb's idea in the comments of holding contests to help select the recipes is really good. I'll think through how that might work.

I'm hoping once we've tested out the idea here and if it works well then maybe it can be passed on to others around the world through the #promo-steem project.

Great stuff! I like it! It would be great if you could do a quick blog about what you think the initial set up costs would be for this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59