My feelings for Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

What a great morning waking up today with steemit in my mind. I see this community of great mind soaring high as an Eagle to a greater hight beyound our imagination. But the truth is this, we will go high if we see it with our mind and believe it having no doubts. I have not being here up to a month, but I get excited and inspired when ever I read the contents posted in steemit. I might not be a good writer but with steemit, I am going to learn many things including how to write. I am a goal getter with focus and heard work I will soar high here.
happy-656x350.png

We all need encouragement and multivation from each other especially, from those who have been here for a long time. Be a mentor to us the new comers because you where once like us but today you have grown high and great and still growing. One day we will be like you and greater too if we do not despise the days of little beginning.

                                    FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE ME.
Sort:  

Welcome, Mister :)

Great feeling :) I'll follow what you are up to

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73