I Made it to 100 Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


So 100 followers may not be something to some people but for someone who has never been good with social media,  this is so awesome. Thanks to everyone following me particularly those that always read my posts even when I feel like they won't see the posts,  they still go and find them. 

Thanks @kenny-crane @deirdyweirdy @khackett @kellywin21 @eggmeister to name a few. 

Looking forward to 500, be 1000 followers? We'll see. 

THANKS!!! 

Sort:  

Well done. You deserve it......and I'm not only saying that coz you gave me a mention;)

thanks a lot!

Congrats bro! It’s good to celebrate milestone because it motivates one to achieve the next goal. Have fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80