Sort:  

Thx Stan, I just updated most now, I struggle to find the BitShares current fee figure. I did read it was around 1 cent?

Let me know if I should add/ change anything else.
Updated the post including the Stokens exchange now and slightly better format.

You can find the fee schedule directly on the BitShares wallet. Just click on the gear icon in the top right, then on "Explore", and finally "Fee Schedule". As of last night the fee to execute a trade is only .012 BitShares, so less than one cent.

Also, Bitcoin Cash is identified as BCH. BCC is attributed to Bitconnect which is a blatant ponzi scheme.

Overall, a very nice comparison between BTC and BTS. I hope that more people will share your post and continue to learn about all the great benefits of the BitShares system.

thx kimchi-king I will change that info! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67