You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ–Š Milestone: 2000+ followers, Rep 64, and 6500 total posts in 86 days!

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Go Big or Go Home 10X Attitude... when you ever get to Las Vegas, Roll by the "STACKIN" Mansion one of these days... We can have a Steemit Party lol

Sort: ย 

Go Big or Go Home 10X Attitude...

Eyy that's it right there hey.

Did you see I mentioned you in the post LOL? No picture with Grant? :D What a tease hahaha

when you ever get to Las Vegas, Roll by the "STACKIN" Mansion one of these days... We can have a Steemit Party lol

Oh definitely. It has to happen! Big things to come!

Fine, Throwback Video ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

Dude, that message in the video is actually really solid. Spelling doesn't make a Best Seller!! :D Love it.

That video creation to writing is genius too. I will definitely do that when I write my book.

Nice one.

Haha, I like your style. This circle of people here is boosting with motivation. I love it.

10x

Totally agreed! All the way up :)

People stealing my style all over steemit ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

You plane the path for us and we take it from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29