BOUGHT $1,500 STEEM POWER ๐Ÿค‘ ... DID I JUST MAKE A HUGE MISTAKE?! ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ฒsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Many of you guys have probably known that I just singed up for Steemit 7 days ago... So after a few days trying to find out how this platform worked, I was highly Intrigued and instantly loved it!! โค๏ธ

So I decided to BUY $1,500 ๐Ÿ’ฐ of STEEM POWER this week. The only reason why I "Invested" because the more "Power" you have, the more you can"UPVOTE" your followers to get paid more. I always believed in giving back to my followers ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ

SO.... CALL ME CRAZY, I MAY INVEST ANOTHER $10,000 just because you guys can get them paid more... Then we all can become a BIG HAPPY STEEMIT FAMILY LOL ๐Ÿค‘

So be sure to FOLLOW YO BOY @STACKIN and feel free to comment below. ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’• ๐Ÿ’•

Charles "@STACKIN" Fuchs

Sort: ย 

I'm sure your investment will pay of big time! Steem is still in its beginning ;)

Totally correct @valth! I could of have 20x if I did it couple month ago ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yeah, but that is too late now :( If Steemit keeps rising in popularity like it is now, you can still make 20x back soon enough!

That's the truth... maybe $.150 haha

Im sure thats an good investment.... Follow you...

I think its a good investment as my voting gives back to the people... but I'm still a minnow like everyone else :-)

you'll be glad you did that...

That I could say to you that is the biggest and wisest investment you've ever made. cheers to you brother!

You are awesome @Frankydoodle ... STEEM! :)

I think you made a good decision. Only time will tell for sure. Congratulations.

Thanks boss... I'm thinking of buy some every week, I think it will take me years to become a dolphin haha

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I powered up USD $900 before I realized it was "locked in" for as long as it was. It's cool though, it's nice that I can't play with that money and just rack it up.

Yeah it's locked up for 13 weeks but that's fine with me... I'll start powering down when it's at $10 ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

I've got like, 2 days until power down payout. Going to wait for that and then power back up like this

Smart move! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

it used to be 52 weeks, then 14 now they just changed it to 13! I want them to keep it long but i am seeing a trend here and they will probably go as low as a month OR just keep it at 13 weeks and introduce the option to take a penalty to cash it out, like people will accept the steempower if they could transfer it, i nexchange for liquid steem, or theere will just be an optio nto access your steempower for a small fee,

Also just imagine being a steemit whale like thjohalfiles who has 3 million...whenhe powers down, he will get $23,000 a week, so u see iits not a big deal andeven rriich people dont need 23,000 a week to live off! haha see why its a greatthing to be forced to lock your money up like this? It forces financial discipline! Banks coulddnt do something like this!

Imagine how much money just the concept of steempower has made for so many of us who ONLY have saved up this much money BECAUSE its in steempower where we cant implsivley spend it! Alot of us would have spent this money if it wasnt locked up!

And steem wil ony go up in value noww!! Its not like steempoer is some trick to trick you into not cashing out, this is no High yield Investent Scam...lol but it really is the one true Hgh yieeld Investment program, or HYIP like they used to have with Egold and Egold Talk Forum which just transformed into the BTCtalkForum!

Just posted this to my 30K+ Twitter fans!

lets bring some more people to the community!! hopefully your followers come through and help grow steem for us all! :D

No mistake at all :D

You guys are the best :)

Well, hell. I'm all for it. Invest on!

That's what I'm talking about, Let's go ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

While not near the plan you're on, I'm adding $50 per paycheck into steam. I'm considering dumping my savings into it as well.

Every bit counts @Swelker101 :)

What I'm thinking about Is putting in $100 a day in STEEM POWER and document It daily! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

You are not crazy man, in fact there are a few man like you who gives back to the community. Keep up the good work, and I know the value of STEEM will pay off in the future.

You the man @harlot ... ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42