1 SBD GIVEAWAY ! Simpliest Challenge Ever!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello community, my name is @ssophiee and I have a little challenge for you!


RULES Are Simple, I have 3 Steps:
Follow Me
Upvote This Post
Comment Quote Or Joke


moneytransfer.jpg

Before I will choose winner, I will check if she\he has done this easy 3 steps.
This challenge will be finish after 2 days and winner will be chosen by random principle.
Challenge needs minimum 20 members to be completed.
100% Guarantee about gift transfer.
Good Luck!

Sort:  
  • I walk around like everything is fine, but deep down, inside my shoe, my sock is sliding off.

(i love that quote XD)

One twin to the other: "You are ugly."
so silly ))

You may never have proof of your importance, but you are more important than you think. There are always those who couldn’t do without you. The rub is that you don’t always know who.”
― Robert Fulghum, All I Really Need to Know I Learned in Kindergarten

“Desperation is a necessary ingredient to learning anything, or creating anything. Period. If you ain’t desperate at some point, you ain’t interesting.” – Jim Carrey

"It's not about how much money you earn but how much you can save, hold or invest!" - Just discovered this quote recently xD

I found you randomly on a comment you left on one of @flauwy’s posts. Your ideas are great hopefully they materialize and become fruitful. I’d say that while you have a lot of followers their upvotes aren’t amounting to any real gains. Perhaps you should explain to them how upvoting works so that they don’t waste their SP on votes that don’t amount to anything.

Cheers!

-@hrissm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32