How much can you earn from Steemit in a day?

in #steemit2 years ago

That is heavily dependent on how you use the system, how many followers you have, how much steem you have invested in various ventures, how much steem you have powered up, what communities you are a part of, and whether or not you are running a witness, and whether or not your witness is in the top 20.

So, depending on your involvement with the system, you can earn anything from nothing to hundreds of dollars per day. I've put nothing but time into the system and earned anywhere from $0.00 to $40.00 per post. Since the first couple of weeks, I haven't had a $0.00 post. Most are between $1 and $3, but I don't post often. The majority of my earnings are generated by comments and contests in which I participate I also host a contest in which I usually pay out more than I make, but I'm not always there for the money.

Make sure to follow show love

Sort:  

please dont forget to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45