You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potential Problem with Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Great post, I am sure you are not alone on this.

I rarely check r/front on Reddit as it is. I didn't start enjoying Reddit until I discovered a few subs that I liked and curated my own frontpage. If Steemit can replace Reddit in my life with that type of content, I won't care if cat gifs or Steem circlejerks are on the top until the end of time.

I will spend a few minutes a day curating new posts and hopefully be a part of a community that shares similar interests as me.

I think people need to take a step back and understand that, with so many new signups, it is important for there to be a TON of accessible content curated about STEEM/STEEMIT and how it all works.

Once we get past this phase, the content WILL grow and evolve with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65