You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 500 Followers - Here Is My Gift To You!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good work, mate and thanks for the steemfollower tip. Just signed up. I'm pretty new to Steemit, but really enjoying it so far. I'm a young lawyer living in Detroit with my wife and five kids, so running side projects is not always the easiest thing in the world. My main posting interests include cryptocurrency/blockchain projects, woodworking/DIY, Detroit community developments, and self-care. Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment! With your knowledge a family life there is an incredible amount of content you can contribute! Really looking forward to your work!

Thanks! It's encouraging to know that people are interested. Now I just need to find the time to write about these five kids...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42