What's this?? It's @b0y2k's stickers on my rally car!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemers!

I am proud to present my rally car in a newer livery with stickers of my sponsor - our friend @b0y2k.

One day he wrote in one of his comments on my post: 'I decided to be your sponsor!' And I was really happy because of this!

I hope that cooperation will go for a long time because I really like this kind of friends who like to help!

My mother helped me with stickers so many thanks to her.

Bonnet of my rally car is still empty so any future sponsor is more then welcome.

Thank you my friend  @b0y2k  !!! Many thanks! :)

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @b0y2k for moto news and @richman for good cooking :)          

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)       

Grab a beer and enjoy!        

Cheers! @ssekulji  


Sort:  

Congrats you have been selected by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes in an hour or so, enjoy!

thank you so much! :)

looking great @ssekulji! I hope they bring you good luck at the races :)

many thanks, brother! :)

Good post, Thanks for sharing
Facebook gets the rights to broadcast matches of the Champions League: https://steemit.com/facebook/@hamzaoui/facebook-gets-the-rights-to-broadcast-matches-of-the-champions-league

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ssekulji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I want one!

would you like to have your sticker on my rally car? :)

Awesome! Followed and Upvoted! Thank you for rocking the STEEMit logo!

Impressive!!

Next stop for this car Victory Lane. Good luck with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50