You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM TEMPORARILY DISABLED ON POLONIEX

in #steemit7 years ago

I wonder why they do that. I've been researching this issue for long time. and most people said it's just happened and poloniex have not answered about the questions. btw do you have any idea about is that possible to exchange sbd, steem in poloniex? while they are disabled. thank you.

Sort:  

Hi ssan. I expect they are undertaking a system upgrade or something like that. I think the number of users on crypto exchanges is rising very fast and they are doing their best to keep up with volumes. I can confirm that both STEEM and SBD are both trading as usual right now. It is only deposits and withdrawals that are affected. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65