You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # THE CENTRAL SCRUTINIZER IS DESTROYING THE STEEM! HIS NAME IS @BERNIESANDERS.

in #steemit6 years ago

Super friend.jpg

I WAS posting quality content about survival, preparedness , and related current event. This professional troll attacked, abused, and continues to harass my friends. I, like you, stood up and said "come get me" to try and take some of the heat off my friends and make a stand. I am disgusted that @ned has allowed this Troll to rape the platform and it's content providers since 2016. Clearly, there is something going on behind the scenes. I changed my cover photo and message. Like you, I will stand up against this POS until my account is dead. I don't care about the money. I wasn't here for just that. I will stand up for those who still think their blog will matter. Every day. This platform is dying due to @ned and these platform abusers.

I stand firm right beside you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44