❤Nature and kids ❤

in #steemit7 years ago

Look deep in to nature and then you will understand everything better - by Albert Einstein

image

When I was growing up I loved spending all my time outside and exploring! I was one lucky girl because my grandma had a huge farm. Looking back to my childhood I always think about those days, when I was climbing in the trees like a monkey, chasing chikens, picking wild berries and mushrooms.... I think it was one of my best memories from childhood! ❤

Now because I got my little boy we are trying to spend as much time as we can exploring nature. Nature exploring is fun and I think it's important for children to understand the natural world!

image

Ask anyone what was your best childhood memories? I think answer would be playing outside! Climbing in the trees,jumping around dirt and paddles! Well this is definitely my answer, how about you? Please share and comment in comments 😇

And a little fact exposure in nature can reduce kids streess levels by 28% or even more 💙💚💛

Sort:  

Awesome is not enough for this post and you :) @squigita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70