You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST2 !!! AMAZING PEOPLE !!! AMAZING MEMORIES !!! GLAD TO MEET YOU ALL!!! MISS EVERYONE!!! SENDING POSITIVE VIBES!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
  • Sir what is steem fest and how can I take part in this
  • Is there any charge to join this
    @ivargereiko
Sort:  

It is Event what happening every year! It was already organise 2 Steem Festivals, in 2018 it will be 3rd Steem Festival! Please join next year!

ok sir I will definitely try if I am financially strong @ivargereiko because I am a student

Keep it up buddy! Keep earning Steem

It is entrance fee, which is payed in SteemDollars

what is the entrance feesI am new so do not have too much idea about this platform today post my introduction Post @ivargereiko

I don't remember now how much it was, but it will be promoted well in advance we will find out, we taking about next year October

It was 261.000 SBD.

Welcome buddy!

thank you sir I will try my best in this platform and thanks for talking to me and to motivation me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44