You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steemit? Follow Begging Will DESTROY You: DO - NOT - DO - IT! Here's Why...

in #steemit7 years ago

Shayne, thank you for this post. I learned something new here. I was not aware if I did not have over 50 steem after 30 days I could not use my account. That is something most people probably have no idea about.

I think I will be ok luckily from some great whales helping with some of my posts.

Sort:  

I'm learning as I go along, realizing that I don't completely know what's going on with this platform either. If anything, posts like this will start a conversation where the truth can come to light.

I think I will be ok luckily from some great whales helping with some of my posts.

Awesome! There are some great whales on Steemit.

I have a question about those numbers, too. I've been on Steemit for over 30 days, only have ~13 SP at the moment, and still am at +145?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65