100 Steemit followers achieved

in #steemit7 years ago

So there 100 steemit follower on my train. This is great , don't you thing?

As a token of gratitude i decide to give 1 STEEM to one of my followers.

Winner will be credited after 7 days. Only followers with upvotes and comments on this post will count for the draw :)

wv3mep.jpg.

But don't loose fate when i achieve 200 followers the price should be 2 STEEM.

Take care guys, You are awesome.

Sort:  

I remember how it was... first 100 followers... It was quite fast and surprising that so many people can follow you... then i realized, it's not real followers just clicks :) Keep the number above 1000, then maybe success will come :D

Cheers and best of luck!

Lucifer

Thank you man for advise. Wish you wealth and luck.

Excellent. Congratulations, friend @spoylerbg

Hi first off, congratz to you. I see the amount of followers has risen substantially already since you posted this. Again well done ;)
Good amount of upvotes (47) as well, bit weird with the amount of views it has though (4). Possibly done via the steemfollowers you think? In any case ill follow you and hope you will continue to create quality content. If interested in cryptos, feel free to look at my posts and consider following back if you like what you see. Regardless I have upvoted you AND I am increasing your followers by almost 1% today ;)

Glad to read your comment.I will follow you as well.I am pretty sure we can exchange some visions ideas and emotions.

Nice job, Keep growing to the moon :)

To the moon :D

Hi @spoylerbg. Good for you! I have upvoted, and resteemed your post. I am following you as well. I am still pretty new as well. I am impressed that you can already think of giving away some steem!!

Why not to give steem to some follower. Community is created to help each other in this crazy wild world.

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

You have some strange vision in reaction.I like it :D

Hey you, habla Español?

No just English :D

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Nice post

As many ppl see here i upvote every comment giving comenters at least 0.03SBD. Some of you mentioned steemfollower site. Yes i use it. I feel great when i can upvote posts of mans with 2 digits SteemPower. Almost everyone i upvote is a new user, so i fully support them. I see that sp delegated to users account has dropped almost 10 times, and this make newbie life here on steemit harsh. Thats why i enjoy every steemit user who contact me, and i will support that user as long as i live in this steemit world.

.

Thank you mate

Lol great :)

The problem of most Crypto they are not distributed as intend to be between community members. Thats why Sharks are born.

Hey congratulation buddy for this achievement...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76