You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - Empowering the Already Empowered

in #steemit6 years ago

I've recently been less and less active on Steemit because it's gotten very samey and I don't really care to read endless articles on crypto speculation. I hit up my feed and new now, and try to boost things that are interesting. I don't really have enough power to make much of a difference, though.

At any rate, welcome to my feed.

Sort:  

Thanks, that one of the things that needs to be addressed, trying to get people posting different things. Where are the toe nail collectors, the aviation geeks, wacky hobbies and some real life....
Every day, its bitcoin this and that. The platform is about so much more!
Cheers for stopping by, as I said at the end of the post...it's the engagement that matters. Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77