Heart talk

in #steemit7 years ago

Yimages (4).jpg
We sat and we talked for awhile and everything looked like we were cool. I lost my guard for being too relaxed and I trusted you without thinking twice and all of a sudden everywhere and everything became silent and I felt awkward. I felt it from the start, the little voice whispered "it's time to go" but I pushed it away because it appeared nothing could go wrong.

And then you drew closer placed your hand in my face that was then I realized something might go wrong but it was too late, so I thought. I moved away stood up and asked to leave but you came closed, pushed me to the wall moved your hand to my chest and I realized something has gone wrong.

I begged to be left alone, I begged you to stop but no! the thing inbetween your leg has taken over. I whispered for you to stop, I couldn't screen because I was "scared" of what people might say. It was a struggle, it was a fight between me and your mean feelings and powerful urge that has taken over you. At last you succeeded in tearing off my blouse and you mouth covered my glory.

You succeeded because I couldn't match your strength . You left me broken and naked...

Sort:  

Great post but you've not used the right tags... You're learning and I'm here to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52